Skip To Main Content

AP Course Info

Course Title
Grade Level
Teacher
Email
Remind App: Text the number 81010 with the message
Google Classroom Code
Summer Assignments
Other Notes
AP English Language & Composition 11 Ms. Carr carrs@mdusd.org @aphwsummer 3yu57kb Yes  
AP English Literature & Composition 12 Ms. Dell dellr@mdusd.org @itslit25 blirmzd AP LIT SUMMER READ  
AP Statistics 11/12 Mrs. Meyerkorth meyerkorthn@mdusd.org @nmeyer3 7jcvz6u Yes Check Answers Online Here
AP Calculus 11/12 Mrs. Meyerkorth meyerkorthn@mdusd.org @nmeyer0 mhgnkbg Yes Check Answers Online Here
AP Art 10-12 Mr. Hevel/Dr. Hallquist          
AP Psychology 11/12 Mr. Schiebler schieblerj@mdusd.org --- will join Canvas in Aug AP Psych Summer Work  
AP Economics 12 Mr. Harrod harrodm@mdusd.org @apharrod 2itwyv3 Yes  
AP World History 10 Ms. Kaprelian kapreliane@mdusd.org   libxvd3 Yes Paper information is available in Rm 708
AP U.S. History 11 Mrs. Faghih faghiha@gmail.com        
AP Biology 11/12 Mr. Francis francisa@mdusd.org @apbio2025 aaf3tjv no  
AP Spanish 10/12 Mr. Rivas          
AP Precalculus 11/12 Mr. Briones brionesr@mdusd.org   jteiqvg yes