Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

 

Rebecca Ainsworth (925) 687-2030 x 3310 ainsworthr@mdusd.org School Psychologist
Hannah Balasabas (925) 687-2030 x 8377 balasabash@mdusd.org Science
Minna Banuelos (925) 687-2030 x 3301 banuelosm@mdusd.org Office Manager
 Sheila Bergum (925) 687-2030 x 3328 bergums@mdusd.org College and Career Advisor

Mikayla Bone

(925) 687-2030 x 8309 bonem@mdusd.org English
Bill Bradley (925) 687-2030 bradleyb@mdusd.org IT/Site Tech
Oegie Briones (925) 687-2030 x 8316 brionesr@mdusd.org Mathematics
Fabiola Canales (925) 687-2030 x 3313 canalesf@mdusd.org Attendance Secretary
Shannon Carr (925) 687-2030 x 8308 carrs@mdusd.org English/Public Speaking
Diana Castellanos (925) 687-2030 x 8323 castellanosd@mdusd.org Spanish for Spanish Speakers, Spanish 1 & 2/AVID
Lisa Cattrone (925) 687-2030 x 8312 cattronel@mdusd.org ELD Teacher/Coordinator
Ryan Clason (925) 687-2030 x 8366 clasonr@mdusd.org Social Science
Megan Coddington (925) 687-2030 x 3367 coddingtonm@mdusd.org Physical Education
Patricia Corona (925) 687-2030 x 8324 coronap@mdusd.org Spanish
 Kathryn (Kat) Cruz (925) 687-2030 x 8352 cruzka@mdusd.org Special Education
Leah Darby (925) 687-2030 x 8302 darbyl@mdusd.org Activities Director
Nelson del Rosario (925) 687-2030 x 8313 delrosarion@mdusd.org Mathematics
Rebecca Dell (925) 687-2030 x 8301 dellr@mdusd.org English Dept Chair/Yearbook
Eric Diamond (925) 687-2030 x 3310 diamonde@mdusd.org School Psychologist
Christa Doan (925) 687-2030 x 3336 doanc@mdusd.org Cafeteria Manager
Naomi Emoto (925) 687-2030 x 3364 emoton@mdusd.org IMA (Instructional Media Assistant)
Allison Faghih (925) 687-2030 x 8364 faghiha@mdusd.org Social Science
Andrew Francis (925) 687-2030 x 8354 francisa@mdusd.org Biology/Living Earth
Tom Frazel (925) 687-2030 x 8378 frazelt@mdusd.org Academy Chemistry, Chemistry, Living Earth
Thomas Frenza (925) 687-2030 x 8307 frenzat@mdusd.org English
Mandy Ganz (925) 687-2030 x 3345 ganzm@mdusd.org Counselor
Loralie Gohler (925) 687-2030 x 8340 gohlerl@mdusd.org Ceramics
Greg Golsan (925) 687-2030 x 3331 golsang@mdusd.org Auto Shop Teacher
Rachel Hallquist (925) 687-2030 x 8358 hallquistr@mdusd.org Photography/Digital Arts
Matt Harrod (925) 687-2030 x 8342 harrodm@mdusd.org Athletic Director/Social Science/Work Experience
Becky Heindel (925) 687-2030 x 3357 heindelnb@mdusd.org School Counselor
David Hevel (925) 687-2030 x 8358 heveld@mdusd.org Visual Arts
Jay Hopkins (925) 687-2030 x 8320 hopkinsjj@mdusd.org Mathematics/Engineering
Evelyn Howard (925) 687-2030 x 3307 howarde@mdusd.org Student Resource Technician
Ryan Hughes (925) 687-2030 x 3302 hughesr@mdusd.org Vice Principal (10th/11th/Sp.Ed.)
Erin Kaprelian (925) 687-2030 x 8365 kapreliane@mdusd.org History
Craig Kilcoyne (925) 687-2030 x 3358 kilcoynec@mdusd.org Physical Education
Andrew Kubak (925) 687-2030 x 3317 kubaka@mdusd.org Treasurer
Jane Kwiatkowski (925) 682-8000 x 3311 kwiatkowskij@mdusd.org Registrar
Betina Lee (925) 687-2030 x 8322 leeb@mdusd.org Personal Finance, Algebra and Geometry
Adam Lieb (925) 687-2030 x 8351 lieba@mdusd.org Special Education (SDC-LH)
Julene MacKinnon (925) 687-2030 x 3300 mackinnonj@mdusd.org Principal
Jen Mahmood (925) 687-2030 x 3302 mahmoodj@mdusd.org Vice Principal
Jess Mays (925) 687-2030 x 8317 maysj@mdusd.org Mathematics
Norma Meyerkorth (925) 687-2030 x 8321 meyerkorthn@mdusd.org Mathematics
Matt Moyers (925) 687-2030 x 8362 moyersm@mduds.org American Sign Langauge (ASL)
Gabrielle Murphy (925) 687-2030 x 8311 murphyg@mdusd.org English Dept Co-Chair/AVID Coord
Hung Pham (925) 687-2030 x 8353 phamh@mdusd.org Chemistry and Physics Teacher
Robin Pizza (925) 687-2030 x 8396 pizzar@mdusd.org Teacher for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Luis Rivas (925) 687-2030 x 8318 rivasl@mdusd.org World Languages - Spanish
Matt Ryan (925) 687-2030 x 3368 ryanm@mdusd.org Physical Education/Academy PE
Jeff Schiebler (925) 687-2030 x 8359 shcieblerj@mdusd.org Social Science
Shannon Shrestha (925) 687-2030 x 8363 shresthas@mdusd.org Educational Specialist
Andrew Smith (925) 687-2030 x 8310 smithal@mdusd.org English
Jordan Smith (925) 687-2030 x 3321 smithja@mdusd.org Student Services/Web Admin
Jose Soltero (925) 687-2030 x 8314 solteroj@mdusd.org Mathematics
Stephanie Soltero (925) 687-2030 x 8315 solteros@mdusd.org Mathematics
Lanette Stanziano (925) 687-2030 x 8356 stanzianol@mdusd.org Zoology, Sports Medicine, Living Earth
Joy Supplee (925) 687-2030 x 8336 suppleej@mdusd.org SDC-LH Case Manager; SDC Science & Math Teacher
Timothy Timon (925) 687-2030 x 8349 timont@mdusd.org Educational Specialist
Tom Trowbridge (925) 687-2030 x 3361 trowbridget@mdusd.org Industrial Arts/Engineering
Brenda Urias (925) 687-2030 x 3305 uriasb@mdusd.org Front Office Secretary
Carolina Viscogliosi (925) 687-2030 x 8303 viscogliosic@mdusd.org English
Theresa Wenger (925) 687-2030 x 8347 wengert@mdusd.org Educational Specialist
Alexandria White (925) 687-2030 x 8370 ctwhitealex@mdusd.org Speech Therapist
Nashon Williams (925) 687-2030 x 3318 williamsn@mdusd.org Vice Principal (9th / 11th)
Meg Yagi (925) 687-2030 x 3349 yagim@mdusd.org Counselor (P - Z / Newcomers)
Azeema Yahya (925) 687-2030 x 8306 yahyaa@mdusd.org English Teacher/Link Crew Coordinator
Felicia Yu (925) 687-2030 x 8355 yuf@mdusd.org Living Earth, Biotechnology
Cheryl Zappettini (925) 687-2030 x 8376 zappettinic@mdusd.org Special Education - Magnet Program
Will Zibell (925) 687-2030 x 8304 zibellw@mdusd.org English