Concord High School  Logo
Office Support Staff Administration Staff Directory School Information Directions to School CHS Use Permits Parent Faculty Club Site Council Staff Directory
Advisory Academy AVID Business CTE/ROP English Industrial Arts Mathematics Science Social Science Special Education Physical Education Visual and Performing Arts World Languages Graduation Requirements 2017-2018 Course Catalog Writing Center
ASB Leadership Spirit Shack Senior Activities Calendar of Events Clubs and Groups Grad Night Yearbook Link Crew Online Drivers Ed Important Dates!! Student Handbook The Minutemen Mark
CHS Athletics Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports
Counseling Department College and Career Center
Reunion Information Contact Us

ASB Leadership Teachers:

ASB Activities Director:

Leah Darby


ASB Leadership Teacher

Eric Wilson


Concord High School ASB Officers:


Karlee Kronquist (Class of 2017)-ASB President

Aasim Yahya (Class of 2018)-ASB Vice President

Jessica Sias (Class of 2016)-ASB Secretary/Treasurer

Concord High School Senior Class (2016) Officers:

Kemberly Lopez-Senior President

Barry Jahid-Senior Vice President

Melissa Javier-Senior Secretary

Baylee Wall-Senior Treasurer

Concord High School Junior Class (2017) Officers:

Mary Toquam- Junior President

Jonathan Bayle- Junior Vice President

Brenda Gonzalez- Junior Secretary

Cindy Perez- Junior Treasurer

Concord High School Sophomore Class (2018) Officers:

Gabe De Mesa-Sophomore President

Dalya Issa-Sophomore Vice President

Harmony Castiglione-Sophomore Secretary

Jontara West-Blackburn-Sophomore Treasurer

Concord High School Freshmen Class (2019) Officers:

Madison Bliss- Freshmen President

Alexandra Rodriguez- Freshmen Vice President

Ashley Dean- Freshmen Secretary

Andres Avila- Freshmen Treasurer

ASB Leadership

Concord High School Events

View Week
View Week
View Week
View Week
View Week

Leadership Files

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

CHS ASB Leadership